Chehalis Tribal Members~ New Tribal Dumpster Hours!

Monday, January 1, 2024Tuesday, April 30, 2024

Chehalis Tribal Elders ~ February 2024 Lunch Menu!

Tuesday, January 30, 2024Friday, March 1, 2024

Chehalis Tribal Members~ LIHEAP Energy Assistance Notice!

Thursday, February 1, 2024Sunday, March 31, 2024

Chehalis Tribal Elders~ CTLF-Free Elder’s Tax Preparation!

Tuesday, February 6, 2024Friday, March 22, 2024

Chehalis Tribal Members~ Little River Band Ticket Presale!

Wednesday, February 7, 2024Saturday, April 27, 2024

Substance Use Disorder Family Navigator Training!

Tuesday, February 27, 2024Thursday, April 11, 2024

All Native +1 Men’s Basketball Tournament!

Friday, March 1, 2024Sunday, March 3, 2024

Thunder II Grand Opening!

Friday, March 1, 2024Saturday, March 2, 2024

Chehalis Tribal Elders~ March Events!

Friday, March 1, 2024Sunday, March 31, 2024

Chehalis Tribal Elders~ March Menu!

Friday, March 1, 2024Sunday, March 31, 2024

Chehalis Tribal Dumpster Notice!

Friday, March 1, 2024

BIA Timber Inventory Work Occurring!

Saturday, March 2, 2024Saturday, March 9, 2024

Positive Indian Parenting Classes!

Monday, March 4, 2024Tuesday, April 30, 2024

Podiatrist Clinic!

Tuesday, March 26, 2024

The Confederated Tribes of the Chehalis Reservation

Call information at +1 (360) 273-5911.
We can help you get in touch with the right party.