Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2024

Chehalis Tribal Days Weekend!

Friday, May 24, 2024 - Monday, May 27, 2024
Find out more »

Chehalis Tribal Members~ Creedence Presale!

Saturday, May 25, 2024
Find out more »

Chehalis Tribal Days ~ 16th Annual Cancer Walk!

Sunday, May 26, 2024
Find out more »

Chehalis Tribe Holiday Closure Notice!

Tuesday, May 28, 2024
Find out more »

Healing Lodge of the Seven Nations: PRESS RELEASE for ALBUM RELEASE EVENT, Through It All!

Friday, May 31, 2024
Find out more »

Chehalis Tribal Members ~ Tribal Newsletters!

Friday, May 31, 2024
Find out more »

Pap-a-Thon!

Friday, May 31, 2024
Find out more »

Unlock the power of Family Initiated Treatment (FIT) – Enroll in our online training!

Friday, May 31, 2024
Find out more »

Hope and Healing Clinic Job Openings!

Friday, May 31, 2024
Find out more »

Chehalis Tribal Members~ GWL – Roundtable!

Friday, May 31, 2024
Find out more »

Hope and Healing Clinic ~ Now Enrolling!

Friday, May 31, 2024
Find out more »

June 2024

Fatherhood Summit June 7 at the Greater Tacoma Convention Center: Registration is Now Open

Friday, June 7, 2024
Find out more »

Substance Use Disorder family navigator training!

Thursday, June 13, 2024
Find out more »

Podiatrist Clinic!

Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Find out more »

Mammogram Clinic!

Monday, June 24, 2024
Find out more »

October 2024

Chehalis Tribal Members~ 1st Annual Chehalis Tribal News Poetry Short Story Writing Contest!

Thursday, October 31, 2024
Find out more »

November 2024

Reminder~ Chehalis Tribal Loan Fund Notification!

Tuesday, November 26, 2024
Find out more »
+ Export Events

The Confederated Tribes of the Chehalis Reservation

Call information at +1 (360) 273-5911.
We can help you get in touch with the right party.